Rus
Eng
News
Oilfields development
Exploration
Oilfield services

Technological products of “Petros” Group  are devoted to methods of improving oil production and to methods of increasing reservoir recovery(EOR Technologies). “Petros” has at its disposal more than twenty EOR technologies, which were successfully applied in Russia, Ukraine, Uzbekistan, USA and other countries. Most of these technologies are based on fundamental investigations carried out in leading Russian oil research centers such as VNIIneft, RMNTK “Nefteotdacha”, CGE and others.

 

Technological Complex “PETRA” for Operational Management of Oil Field Development.

Presentation PDF    Presentation PPT

Goals: location of weakly drainable (by-passed) reserves, increase of oil production, optimization of field costs. It has been in use in Russia since midst of 1990 with average annual surplus oil production 100-300 thousand tons.

Integrated Technology.

 Presentation PDF   Presentation  PPT

Goals: integration of stratum qualities and new opportunities of EOR technologies. Combination of vertical and horizontal displacement of oil.  Planning of  development with optimal ORR. Successfully applied in the oilfields of  Western Siberia.

Thermo-Gas  EOR Method.

Presentation PDF   Presentation  PPT

This technology is based on inflation of gas into the stratum and its further transformation into efficient displacing agents due to low temperature intra-stratum oxidizing processes. Excellent field results were achieved in the USA, Ukraine and Russia.

Technological Complex «КОRNТЕCH».

Presentation PPT (RUS)

This technology combines positive qualities of popular methods of regulation of injectivity profiles and polymer flooding. Periodic treatment of injecting wells allows continuously control of water flooding of heterogeneous stratum and secure transitional mode of influence, assisting to enhance oil recovery rate. Accumulated surplus oil production in Russia – more than 3 mln. tons of oil.

Technology of Complex Transitional Influence.

In 1997 this technology was awarded silver medal and the diploma at 46 International Exhibition of Innovations, Scientific Investigations and New Technologies in Brussels. Average annual oil production at Samotlor oilfield (Russia) due to this method is more than 300 thousand tons.

Surfactants displacement

Surfactants displacement is aimed at reducing the surface tension at the oil-water border, increasing oil mobility and improving the displacement of water. Oil Recovery Index of Chemical Methods in Russia is 25–35%.




23.05.2017
NAQWA received Free Sale Certificates.
NAQWA among first Russian companies received Free Sale Certificates issued for India and some countries of Africa and South Pacific ...
16.04.2017
NAQWA Test in London.
99,99999 – 99,9999999% purification level of NAQWA product was officially reported in London laboratory testing...

New Products & Services
Filters are designed to produce drinking water away from wells, ponds, rivers, lakes, swampsWater Technologies
Portable NAQWA Spring water recoverers for getting drinking water out of superficial sources.
Distant Earth Screening Technology (DEST)DEST
Distant Earth Screening Technology
Tank CleaningTank Cleaning
Tank cleaning is carried out with the use of a new technology
LQtest 2.8 special   Device for detection of explosive and flammable liquids inside sealed vessels LQtest 2.8 special
Device for detection of explosive and flammable liquids inside sealed vessels

 

 

Copyright PETROS
      Home      About us      News      Contacts EOR TechnologiesSoft WareEquipmentExplorationAnalytics

Rus
Eng
Новости
Разработка нефтяных месторождений
Геологоразведка
Товары и услуги для строительства

Технологические продукты ГК «Петрос» посвящены улучшению выработки запасов нефти и методам увеличения нефтеотдачи пласта (МУН). «Петрос» располагает более чем двадцатью МУН-технологиями, успешно внедренными в России, на Украине, в Узбекистане, США и других странах. Большинство из этих технологий базируются на фундаментальных исследованиях, выполненных в ведущих Российских отраслевых центрах  - ВНИИнефть, РМНТК «Нефтеотдача», ЦГЭ и др.

 

Технологический Комплекс по оперативному управлению разработкой “PETRA”.

Презентация (2,0Mb)

Нахождение слабодренируемых запасов, увеличение добычи нефти, оптимизация промысловых затрат. В России применяется с середины 90-х годов, среднегодовая дополнительная добыча нефти 100-300 тыс.тонн Подробнее...

Интегрированная Технология.

Презентация (1,4Mb)

Интегрирование свойств пласта и новых возможностей МУН-технологий. Сочетание вертикального и горизонтального вытеснения нефти. Планирование разработки с оптимальным КИН. Успешно применяется на месторождениях Западной Сибири. Подробнее...

Технология повышения нефтеотдачи пласта термогазовым методом.

Презентация (0,8Mb)

Технология основана на закачке в пласт воздуха и его трансформации в эффективные вытесняющие агенты за счет низкотемпературных внутрипластовых окислительных процессов. Получены отличные промысловые результаты в США, на Украине и в России. Подробнее...

Технологический Комплекс «КОРНТЕХ».

Презентация (0,7Mb)

Технология совмещает положительные свойства известных способов регулирования профилей приемистости и полимерного заводнения. Периодическая обработка нагнетательных скважин позволяет непрерывно корректировать процесс заводнения неоднородного пласта и обеспечивать нестационарный режим воздействия, способствующий повышению коэффициента нефтеизвлечения.  Накопленная дополнительная добычи нефти в России – более 3 млн. тонн нефти. Подробнее...

Технология комплексного нестационарного воздействия.

Технология удостоена Серебряной медали и Диплома на 46 Всемирной выставке инноваций, научных исследований и новых технологий в Брюсселе в 1997 году. Среднегодовая дополнительная добыча нефти на Самотолорском месторождении (Россия) – более 300 тыс.тонн Подробнее...

Технология вытеснения нефти водными растворами ПАВ

 Заводнение водными растворами поверхностно-активных веществ (ПАВ) направлено на снижение поверхностного натяжения на границе «нефть – вода», увеличение подвижности нефти и улучшение вытеснения ее водой. КИН химических методов по России составляет 25-35%. Подробнее...




23.05.2017
НАКВА получила сертификаты свободной продажи.
Компания НАКВА одной из первых в России получила сертификаты свободной продажи на Индию, а также на ряд стран Африки и Юго-Восточной Азии ...
16.04.2017
Испытание NAQWA в Лондоне.
99,99999 – 99,9999999% - лабораторные испытания российских водяных фильтров NAQWA, выполненные в лондонской лаборатории 20/30 подтвердили высокую эффективность нашего отечественного продукта...
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Copyright 2003-, PETROS
      Главная      О компании      Новости      Контакты Технологические продуктыПрограммные продуктыОборудованиеПоисково-разведочные работыСтроительство